Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

How to Make Bedding for a Doll Cradle

Posted by supermom on April 12, 2011

 

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

How to Make Bedding for a Doll Cradle

 

5 Responses to “How to Make Bedding for a Doll Cradle”

  1. i love how you did the mattress cover very clever.

  2. karenkay said

    Wow…that is so cute! I really love the colors and the way you put everything together!

  3. Nin-Carol said

    I love projects that come from what you have left! We have a similar doll cradle that my grandfather build for my mom which now my granddaughters play with. The bedding looks very similar – and yes, my grandmother was a quilter.

    Just stopping in from Fabric Tuesday. My link is http://carolburris.com/family-life/boxed-squares-quilt/

  4. QuiltStory said

    That is so sweet, thanks for sharing how you did it! Thanks for linking to Fabric Tuesday :)

  5. Lila said

    Thanks for the idea!!! Just made mattress, quilt, pillow and a big fluffy bow to put at end of cradle. Turned out really good! Got a wooden doll basinet for free the other day from St Vincent (missing the bottom) and knew it had the potential to look cute!! All the fabric I used I got for free from a yard sale! Now just have to find my staple gun and give it a bottom. Thanks again!! :)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

