Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Christmas on a Budget Series – Gifts for Less than $2 Each

Posted by supermom on April 25, 2011

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Christmas on a Budget Series – Gifts for Less than $2 Each

2 Responses to “Christmas on a Budget Series – Gifts for Less than $2 Each”

  1. Sandra :) said

    Oh this is a fun topic – I admit to mailing some Christms 2009 gifts after I mailed their Christmas 2010 gifts – isn’t that awful? LOL! I now start getting ready in January so I don’t get disowned by the family, LOL! It’s always good to find new and thrifty ideas! One thing that’s helping get and keep me on track is to make a master gift list for Christmas and other gift giving occasions – this way I have previous years gifts listed so I don’t duplicate, and I have less of a tendency to miss important occasions – I also find it very satisfying to mark items off as being COMPLETED :)

  2. […] Gifts for Less than $2 Each […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

