Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Grommet Bow Gift Bag Tutorial – Part 4 and the Giveaway

Posted by supermom on August 27, 2011

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Grommet Bow Gift Bag Tutorial – Part 4 and the Giveaway

9 Responses to “Grommet Bow Gift Bag Tutorial – Part 4 and the Giveaway”

  1. Thank you for a wonderful tutorial! The bags turned out cute. I was thinking they would make fun lunch bags too. They would make nice teacher gifts with a little snack inside.

  2. corina said

    Excellent tutorial! I love all the pictures. Thanks for taking the time to show us all how to make the lovely gift bags. The circle swirl fabric is so pretty. Do you have info on it? If you don’t have time to check don’t worry, just send me the bag and I’ll find it for myself, lol!

  3. Darling bags! Great tutorial! And I love bags!

    MGM

  4. Maria said

    Your tutorial was really clear and easy to understand. Just love the gift bags, great gift idea.

    The reindeer fabric is really cute.

  5. Sandra :) said

    OH that is a seriously cute gift bag – and I just happen to have a nice collection of grommets (and fabric, and ribbon … lol) – YAY!!!

    See you soon – good luck tomorrow!! We have a family get-together – we’ll be very well fed, LOLOL!!

  6. Katherine said

    Sweet tutorial, Sue! Love, love, love fabric gift bags. You’re so clever.

  7. R Hinkle said

    This is Wonderful! I have been committing to more traditions/less wastefulness with my family, and this is a perfect Christmas project to convince the few naysayers. I will be making these and filling with cloth napkins and kitchen treats this year. Thank you!

  8. Hello!
    Your tutorial was really clear and easy to understand. I love fabric gift bags.

    Hugs, Marika from Slovenia

  9. Cute, cute, cute. Love gift bags and these are so adorable. Liked your tutorial. Always looking for gift ideas.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

