Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Quilt-As-You-Go Christmas Stocking Tutorial – Part One

Posted by supermom on November 27, 2011

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Quilt-As-You-Go Christmas Stocking Tutorial – Part One

 

 

2 Responses to “Quilt-As-You-Go Christmas Stocking Tutorial – Part One”

  1. Shez said

    thankyou for showing us how to make this stocking,it looks fantastic,well done

  2. I love making scrappy strip stockings. I sew my strips right to the batting though. Same way I make scrappy placemats.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

