Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Packing Precious Items

Posted by supermom on December 4, 2011

Dave wasn’t taking any chances with this box of china and crystal from my side board.

 

 

Oh and don’t forget, if you haven’t already entered the Stocking Giveaway… tomorrow is the last day.

3 Responses to “Packing Precious Items”

  1. Sandra :) said

    LOL I looked at the pictures before I read your text, and said to myself … “WOW they’re not taking any chances” !!!

  2. Lois said

    Hope everything survives the move!

  3. That’s so funny! I’m a terrible packer. Half the time I don’t even label the boxes :(

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

