Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

How to Remove a Vintage Singer Sewing Machine from Its Cabinet

Posted by supermom on February 15, 2012

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

How to Remove a Vintage Singer Sewing Machine from Its Cabinet

4 Responses to “How to Remove a Vintage Singer Sewing Machine from Its Cabinet”

  1. Gary Fera said

    Wow, the Internet continues to amaze me!

    I just bought an antique Singer 15-91 (I want to refinish it) and the case sure looks like the one in the pictures above. Removing the screws looks straightforward enough for me to be able to do.

    What I have not been able to figure out is how to remove the power cable from the sewing machine first. Any advice you can provide would be appreciated. Thank you.

    Gary

  2. jojokocan said

    Thanks for the great pictures! And Advice! Very helpful!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

