Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Part 3 of Recovering Lawn Chair Cushions – Sewing the Back and Seat Together

Posted by supermom on March 2, 2012

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Part 3 of Recovering Lawn Chair Cushions  – Sewing the Back and Seat Together

 

 

2 Responses to “Part 3 of Recovering Lawn Chair Cushions – Sewing the Back and Seat Together”

  1. Cheryl said

    Love that machine! I have an earlier Singer 15 series (and a few other Singer models, too).

  2. Connie said

    I have a 15-91 Singer too and just love it! I use it for my free motion quilting too. Thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting. You are a no-reply blogger so I couldn’t reply.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.