Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Part 4 of Recovering Lawn Chair Cushions – Making Matching Buttons

Posted by supermom on March 5, 2012

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Part 4 of Recovering Lawn Chair Cushions – Making Matching Buttons

One Response to “Part 4 of Recovering Lawn Chair Cushions – Making Matching Buttons”

  1. Sandra :) said

    Do you know … I only found out very recently that you could make covered buttons without buying the kits – I had no idea, lol! And I have several kits downstairs – I could have used the money on scraps or remnants instead! ;) Your cover certainly turned out gorgeous!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

