Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Dreaming Of Maui

Posted by supermom on March 11, 2012

As we are once again on the road heading towards our next adventure, I am dreaming of the time when we will return to home of our hearts and I thought I’d share this video of an amazing singer that I just discovered on youtube.

I hope that some recording company discovers him and offers him a contract.  I would certainly buy his music.

One Response to “Dreaming Of Maui”

  1. Sandra :) said

    I hope you were able to enjoy some of the fantastic weather we had today!!! The rain is coming tomorrow – I’ll have to take my clothes off the clothesline in the morning before the wet stuff starts :D

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

