Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Super Mom – No Cape is moving

Posted by supermom on April 22, 2012

Lots of changes have taken place over the past few months and I will write an update in the coming days.    We are moving into a new season in our lives and that means some changes here on my blog as well.   The first change I wanted to let my readers and followers, old and new, know about is that tomorrow Super Mom – No Cape will be moving to it’s own domain.

For all of you who have been kind enough to add my blog to your blog roll, you might like to update the link after I get moved.  My new address will be http://www.supermomnocape.com

Our son, who is  soon to be a graduate of Web Development and Internet Application will be doing all the work.    I can’t wait for you to see the new header he has designed for me!

One Response to “Super Mom – No Cape is moving”

  1. Sandra :) said

    Exciting comings and goings @ the no cape household – I eagerly await your updates!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

