Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Please Join Me

Posted by supermom on June 4, 2012

Please join me over at my new site at www.supermomnocape.com

Posts from May that you may have missed:

Quilts of Denmark

The Promised Update

Small Finishes

Posts so far in June:

Instructions for Scrap Hats

Elegant Bow Purse

When I moved to the new address, my e-mail list was supposed to be transferred as well… however, if you had signed up to follow Super Mom – No Cape here and aren’t receiving notifications of new posts, please feel free to subscribe over on the new site.

I hope to see you there!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

