Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Please Update Your Subscription

Posted by supermom on April 8, 2013

I no longer post over here as all my posts have been moved to my new domain http://www.supermomnocape.com but it has recently come to my attention that some e-mail subscribers to this blog have not been receiving updates from the new blog.    It’s possible that when we made the transfer part of the subscriber list was lost or did not transfer completely.

If you are one of those who haven’t been receiving e-mail updates but would like to do so, please come to my new site and add your e-mail to the subscribe via e-mail box that is located in the right side bar.

Recent posts you may have missed include a Vintage Chore Girl Stitch-A-Long and posts showcasing the projects started in 2012 that I’ve completed this year.

Hope to see you there!

Aloha,

Sue

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

