Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

10 Simple Steps to Reduce Your Water Bill

Posted by supermom on April 23, 2008

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

10 Simple Steps to Reduce Your Water Bill

3 Responses to “10 Simple Steps to Reduce Your Water Bill”

  1. Lady Why said

    Great tips! Thank you!

  2. mattie said

    I filled a clean 1/2 gallon milk jug, put it in the water tank on the toilet. Now it doesn’t take as much water to fill it. Still flushes fine!

  3. Anonymous said

    Thank you for taking the time to discuss this issue. I truly appreciate it. I´┐Żll stick a link of this entry in my blog.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
