Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Pay It Forward Packages Mailed Out

Posted by supermom on February 27, 2009

pif-packages

Two of my Pay It Forward packages have gone out.  I’m just waiting for one lady to reply back with her address and I’ll get that one in the mail too.

I really hope that each lady will like the handmade gifts I put together for them.  I’ll post pictures once the packages have arrived at their destinations.

One Response to “Pay It Forward Packages Mailed Out”

  1. Lettie said

    I’ve enjoyed browsing your blog and seeing all of the wonderful things that you make. You are quite the cook and I appreciate that you generously share your frugal tips and recipes with us. Very enjoyable read!
    Thanks for dropping by my blog.
    Aloha!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
