Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Secret Christmas Swap

Posted by supermom on December 10, 2009

Earlier this fall, I signed up for a Secret Christmas Swap over on the forum for the Chickens in the Road blog.

Now that my secret partner has received her gift, I can share pictures of the gifts I made her.

First, is this crocheted garland.

Here’s a close up:

Then these crocheted ornaments to hang on her tree.

Finally a fabric gift bag for her to store them in once Christmas is over.

I really had a lot of fun working on the gifts.   And it’s been great fun too, seeing all the other gifts as they are arriving at their destinations; each one so unique.

One Response to “Secret Christmas Swap”

  1. Chris said

    love,love, LOVE…. your bags!!!!!!! I am trying to make special bags for the whole family and found yours, they are exactly what I was looking for ……I would like to embroider names on them….. did they take long????????

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
