Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Secret Christmas Swap – Part Two

Posted by supermom on December 11, 2009

When I went out onto the front porch yesterday, I was surprized to see a package by the door.  I thought the mail truck had passed us by, but obviously not.  Then when I turned the box around to see who it was from I was thrilled.  It was from Suzanne McMinn over at Chickens in the Road. She had gotten my name in the Secret Christmas Swap.

I opened it right away and this is what I found:

That’s the wreath she had posted instructions for on her blog!

And you know what the really fun thing was.  Yesterday was my birthday, as well.  Suzanne, of course, couldn’t have known that my birthday was coming up but the timing made her gift that much more special.

Thank you, Suzanne!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
