Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Make it Monday – Zippered Binder Sewing Kit

Posted by supermom on January 31, 2011

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Make it Monday – Zippered Binder Sewing Kit

4 Responses to “Make it Monday – Zippered Binder Sewing Kit”

  1. This is a great idea! So easy and convenient to store and use when needed.

  2. nancy said

    Awesome! It is a great idea for we unfortunates who do not have a dedicated sewing space.

  3. Michelle said

    What a wonderful post! This will keep hands out of my sewing box and give them their own — love it!!! FYI – I actually ran across this post because I am trying to create a zippered cover for a 4-inch coupon binder & ran into the same issue with the zipper 😦 I’ll keep working at it.

  4. Libby said

    I’m trying to figure out how to do this on a quietbook I’m making for my 2 1/2 year old! Would it be too much to get a step by step email from you?!? Thank you so much!! Have a Merry Christmas!!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
