Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Lovely Mail

Posted by supermom on March 10, 2011

I’ve been checking the mailbox every day and today it finally came.  The prize I won for last month’s Friday Night Sew In arrived.    It came all bundled up like this:

And here they are all fanned out:

Isn’t that fabric just lovely.  And the pin cushion is so cute!

I’m not sure what Heidi filled it with, but it’s got a good weight to it.  It won’t end up being accidentally knocked off my sewing table that’s for sure.

Thanks again Heidi and Bobbie for the prize and for hosting the Friday Night Sew In.

Which reminds me, don’t forget to go sign up over at Heidi’s blog, Hand Made by Heidi, for March’s Friday Night Sew In on March 18th.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
