Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Homemade Gift Tags

Posted by supermom on March 25, 2011

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Homemade Gift Tags

 

 

5 Responses to “Homemade Gift Tags”

  1. What a great idea! Very clever, festive and best of all, no cost! Thanks for all your recent comments on my site too! Did you know your profile is set to no-reply so no one can reply to your comments?

    MGM

    • SuperMom said

      Hello Mary Grace… actually no, I didn’t realize that my profile was set to no-reply. I think I’ve got it fixed now. To be honest… I thought that no-reply was only on blogspot blogs, but I guess it works with wordpress blogs too. Thanks for letting me know.

  2. Val said

    I love those tissue boxes. We don’t have anything like that in Brisbane.

  3. what a great idea

  4. Great idea! Veri nice.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
