Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

June FNSI

Posted by supermom on June 17, 2011

Handmade by Heidi

I almost forget, this month’s Friday Night Sew In is tonight.  But there’s still time to join.  This month the sign up is over on Bobbi’s blog:  Crafty Vega Mom.

I hope to be to the point where I can spend the evening sewing the binding on the Flying Zebra Baby Quilt that I’ll be donating to Bama Bound Quilts.

It would sure be nice to add another finish to the Projects Completed list.

One Response to “June FNSI”

  1. Sandra :) said

    Have fun tonight – I’m about to go downstairs to pick out my project for tonight – it may just involve polka dots and ladybugs! 😉

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
