Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Christmas on a Budget Series – Christmas Fabric Part 2

Posted by supermom on June 25, 2011

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Christmas on a Budget Series – Christmas Fabric Part 2

 

 

2 Responses to “Christmas on a Budget Series – Christmas Fabric Part 2”

  1. […] View original post here: Christmas on a Budget Series – Christmas Fabric Part 2 « Super Mom … […]

  2. Nicky said

    Thanks for visiting my Blog Supermom but as you came in as a noreply blogger I hope you don’t mind me dropping by here! Thanks for your comment and visit and I agree – I think I will make them search the galaxy! Love your idea of wrapping free Christmas but I have met with resistance in my family – they like the sound and feel of tearing paper… :(! Love the pillowcases and cute apron and good to get started early

    Nicky

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
