Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Hawaiian Macaroni Salad

Posted by supermom on September 2, 2011

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Hawaiian Macaroni Salad

2 Responses to “Hawaiian Macaroni Salad”

  1. Sounds delicious! I’m always looking for a different mac salad to try.

  2. Sandra :) said

    I thought I was the only one that preps carrots in the food processor – in my house, “shredded” means “cut into tiny ballish chunks” – they work fine for carrot cake or anything requiring shreds, and it’s a fast and easy way to prepare them! Certainly my knuckles appreciate not being shredded on the box grater, LOL.

    The macaroni salad looks yummy – just add it to the list of recipes you’re going to prepare for when we (Nancy and I, LOL) come visit! 😉 You’re not back home yet, are you?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
