Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Final Giveaway Reminder

Posted by supermom on September 10, 2011

The Giveway is Now Closed

The winners will be announced tomorrow afternoon, Sunday September 11th.

Just a quick reminder that today is the final day to enter the giveaway to win one of these handmade gift bags.

Here’s a quick recap of the rules:

1.  One comment per person on my post:

Grommet Bow Gift Bag Tutorial – Part 4 and the Giveaway

2.  I don’t do facebook or twitter and I only want you to subscribe to my blog if you choose to but if you’d like an extra entry, blog about the giveaway and come back and leave a second comment on that post for a second entry.

3.  The giveaway is open to anyone, anywhere in the world.

The giveaway will close at 11 pm Eastern DayLight Time tonight, (September 10th) at which time I will draw two names from all the comments on the above mentioned post and send one of the gift bags to each winner.    And of course, since it’s no fun giving away a gift bag without a gift inside, I will be slipping some surprizes into each bag, as well.

So far, I’ve added two fat quarters to each bag and I’ll be adding a few more small surprizes as well.

A fat quarter of the Beach Divas fabric and the co-ordinating Beach Toys fabric has been added to the gift bags.

2 Responses to “Final Giveaway Reminder”

  1. Sandra :) said

    Good luck to everybody that enters! I know firsthand that Supermom’s sewing is exquisite – the prizes are sure to please!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
