Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Winners of the Grommet Bow Gift Bag Giveaway

Posted by supermom on September 11, 2011

All the names went into a jar:

Dave drew the first name from the jar

And the first winner is:

Dave dipped his fingers into the jar for a second time and the second winner is:

Congratulations Corina and Robin!  I’ll be getting e-mails off to each of you asking for your mailing addresses.

Thanks to everyone who took the time to comment and enter my giveaway.    I have such fun putting them together.   In fact, I’ve got another one planned for the end of November.

4 Responses to “Winners of the Grommet Bow Gift Bag Giveaway”

  1. Sandra :) said

    Yay for Dave – the Handy Husband! 🙂 Congratulations Corina (a fellow Canadian, hehe) and Robin, and thanks, Susan, for a fun giveaway!

  2. Dave is a keeper! Thanks and congratulations to Corina!

  3. corina said

    Thanks Susan! Robin and I are 2 lucky gals 🙂 I think I’ll get my husband to fill the bag with goodies for me for Christmas!

  4. Maria said

    Congratulations ladies on your win.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
