Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

FNSI – The Plan

Posted by supermom on September 16, 2011

I have all the pieces cut out to make the little clutch purse that I picked up the frame for when Sandra, Nancy and I went shopping at Quilt-A-Bag when I was up in Canada.

The ladies at the shop included a free pattern with the purchase of the frame.

And after I’ve finished that, I’m going to be turning these two fabrics into a longer version of the 10 minute table runner.

I’m looking forward to tomorrow when I get to go see what everyone else has been working on.  For now, I’m off to sew!

3 Responses to “FNSI – The Plan”

  1. Sandra :) said

    I still haven’t chosen tonight’s project – I’ve been feeling BLEH all day and haven’t been able to make up my mind! Hopefully after supper I can settle down, make a decision and start cutting! Good luck with your little clutch – I can’t wait to see it in it’s blue glory! 🙂

  2. Maria said

    Looking forward to seeing your finishes.
    I worked on two small projects last night.

  3. Nancy D said

    It is good to have a plan! Hey, I recognize that fabric!
    I am feeling quite yucky, so Sandra and I worked separately last night. I did two little things. I will post about them later on today. Congrats on getting right to it. My little frame thingy is still sitting in the bag!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
