Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

New Option to Follow SuperMomNoCape

Posted by supermom on September 25, 2011

This is almost too embarrassing to admit but since I’ve now learned how, I can confess that until recently I had no idea how people followed other people’s blogs or how to set my blog up so that others could follow mine.

I had at one point added the RSS subscribe button in my sidebar but to be honest because it wasn’t something I personally used, I had no idea how it worked.

Then last weekend, a comment by Donna on my FNSI Result post mentioning that she wanted to follow my blog but didn’t know how prompted me to enlist the help of our son, the Web Design and Internet Applications college student, to explain to me what I needed to do to add a Follow by E-Mail option to my sidebar.

It’s over there now… in the top corner of the right-hand side bar for anyone who’d like to sign-up.

And to those who do, I will simply say Thank You!

2 Responses to “New Option to Follow SuperMomNoCape”

  1. Maria said

    All done thank you.

  2. Sandra :) said

    I “follow” in a reader! I’m not sure if that’s considered following or not, though, lol!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
