Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Christmas on a Budget – One Hour Gifts to Sew

Posted by supermom on October 25, 2011

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Christmas on a Budget – One Hour Gifts to Sew

 

 

3 Responses to “Christmas on a Budget – One Hour Gifts to Sew”

  1. Sandra :) said

    OOOoOOO thanks for the ideas and the links – my son asked for a cover for our icepack (he uses it on his back) – I need to get that done, and I really like the sewing companion – that would be a great stocking stuffer (or package decoration!) to make multiples of, assemblyline fashion! I commented to Nancy’s blog tonight that I thought we should get together once a week to work on Christmas crafts – it’s so much fun when you have someone else to play with!!

  2. Wonderful post! I like the idea of making a scissor keep for my stocking.

  3. I am really loving the QUICK homemade gifts this year! I sew for all 6 of my children for birthdays and Christmas. I have a lot to make! The quick gifts and very satisfying.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
