Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

How to Sew a Patchwork Scarf

Posted by supermom on November 16, 2011

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

How to Sew a Patchwork Scarf

 

 

6 Responses to “How to Sew a Patchwork Scarf”

  1. corina said

    Great tutorial. I love how quick and easy the scarf is. I’m sure there will be one or two under our tree this year!

  2. I know several little ones that would love one of these for Christmas. I don’t have the candy bars but I think I have a go die that cuts that size. I think I need to go do a little shopping for some fleece.

    ***I had that problem with the pins today when I was hemming my Daughter’s work pants. At least it was only 8 pins that were poking me lol.

  3. I like it! This is added to my “to make” list. Just what I have been looking for.

  4. Ellen said

    I never would have thought to use my fabric that way! Super idea, one I’ll be using! Thank you so much for sharing!

  5. Shez said

    very nice,thankyou for the tutorial

  6. Carol said

    Thank you for this great tutorial and gift idea. I’m off to my sewing room now.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
