Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Winner of My 2011 Stocking Giveaway

Posted by supermom on December 6, 2011

Today being St. Nicholas Day seems such an appropriate day to announce the winner of my 2011 Stocking Giveaway, so without further ado the winner is:

Enter a number:

I want a number between 1 and…72

Result:

40

Congratulations Michell.  I’ve sent off an e-mail asking for your snail mail address and once I’ve received that, I will be mailing out your stocking.

This has been my most fun giveaway so far and I want to thank everyone who played along and entered by telling me when you start decorating for Christmas.   And thanks also to all my followers, old and new.

As well, thank you to Robin from RSIslandcrafts for hosting this annual stocking giveaway.   I’m looking forward to next year.

Note:  I used Truly Random Number Generator to choose the Winner.
One Response to “Winner of My 2011 Stocking Giveaway”

  1. Congratulations Michell!!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
