Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

How to Make Homemade Breakfast Muffins

Posted by supermom on January 15, 2012

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

How to Make Homemade Breakfast Muffins

 

5 Responses to “How to Make Homemade Breakfast Muffins”

  1. Lois said

    This looks amazing! Love the idea! Need to try this for my son. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Sandra :) said

    It’s serendipity! I made these for supper a couple of nights ago to use up some “last bits and pieces” – the last few English muffins, the last of the sausage rounds, and some eggs (I discovered I had 8 eggs PLUS an entire carton of a dozen, oops!) – it would be GREAT to make these in advance and have them ready to pop in the microwave or toaster oven. Best of all, it never occurred to me to use bacon instead of sausage – Chris doesn’t like sausage so he leaves it off, but now I can make his with bacon! Thanks my friend!

  3. Raelene said

    What a GREAT idea. This is going on my to do list.
    Thanks for the great idea.

  4. I’ve made these and biscuit sandwiches before and they are a big hit. We also learned from Alton Brown that if you don’t have the rings you can use tuna cans instead. I try to alternate these and breakfast burritos in the freezer. That way the kids don’t get bored with the same food all the time. They even eat them for snacks.

    • supermom said

      I’m glad you mentioned the breakfast burritos. I have photos ready for a how-to post on those too. Just need to find the time to get them put together into a post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
