Super Mom – No Cape!

One mother sharing her knowledge with others

Warm, Cozy Bed Socks

Posted by supermom on February 13, 2012

My blog Super Mom – No Cape and all its content has moved to

www.supermomnocape.com

For the contents of this particular post click on the link below:

Warm, Cozy Bed Socks

 

 

2 Responses to “Warm, Cozy Bed Socks”

  1. Your socks look so warm and comfy!

    There are alot of bloggers that are having trouble commenting on blogs. It seems to be a blogger issue. From what I have been reading if the comment form doesn’t pop up then there might be a problem adding a comment.

  2. Katherine said

    Love your new socks, Sue! You’re right, spiral socks are easy to knit for beginners… the first pair of socks I ever knit were spiral tube socks. Less scary than tackling the turn heel and all for a newbie.

    Like you, my feet get cold at night, so I wear a pair of polar fleece socks I made to bed. Once my feet warm, I kick them off in my sleep.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
